outfit of the day, 11.10.14

IMG_5769IMG_5826

frame1IMG_5803



Fall work outfit: Army green jacket, Old Navy. Gray sweater dress, Target. White crochet vest, Moms. Black tights, Target. Brown ankle boots, Old Navy. Brown skinny belt, Target. My pup, not sold in stores šŸ˜‰

I like the way this dress hits me. It comes in right under my chest for a nice waist line and the length is perfect for work. I’m a big fan of vests and cardigans that are the same length or longer than the dress or skirt you’re wearing, so that’s why my mom is never getting this back šŸ˜‰ The boots and jacket are the two newest items in my closet. The jacket gives a slouchy Lindsay Weir (freaks and geeks anyone?) look and the boots are the perfect fall boot that I’ll probably wear everyday with every outfit this season. Don’t judge if you see them in every picture šŸ˜‰
-Daryen

One thought on “outfit of the day, 11.10.14

Leave a comment